Legend Mazda SA
Sales: 210-564-6800
Service & Parts: 210-564-1800
Close

Testimonials

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 30, 2017

The user left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 3, 2017

Muy bien!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 4, 2017

They took good care of me and my truck.

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 9, 2017

The sales rep we dealt with was not pushy or aggressive. I appreciate that.

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 25, 2017

The user left just a rating

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 7, 2017

Awesome thanks

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 8, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 14, 2017

The user left just a rating.

Five-Star Service Review:

San Antonio, Texas
March 27, 2017

Mary Ann. She is always friendly, witty, and efficient. Tommy on your sales team is also uber friendly and will continue to buy cars from him. So make sure you keep him there. I don't want to drive any other brand of vehicles. Things that can improve: Bring back the coffee machine or a commercial Kuerig. Not a deal breaker. lol

Five-Star Sale Review:

San Antonio, Texas
March 26, 2017

I liked how knowledgeable our sales rep was of the inventory and of the car we purchased. I also enjoyed the way we were treated like family instead of bank accounts.

5-Star Service Review:

San Antonio, Texas
March 26, 2017

Quick service.

Five-Star Review

March 22, 2017

I found the service on point and the staff very friendly and the deals to hard to turn down. This is my first Mazda and I'm not sure if I'll be searching for a new brand soon.

Three Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
November 29, 2016

Just visited to get some information on a model. Helpful staff. Don't know about the services.

Five Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
November 15, 2016

I worked with Jeffrey Barajas to buy my Mazda 6. As far as car buying goes, it was a great experience. I didn't feel any pressure to buy anything, they worked with me, and I got the car I wanted.

Five Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
October 1, 2016

Jeffrey B was very helpful! Smooth, quick and pleasant process!

Five Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 29, 2016

George Arias has been great w us. We purchased a Kia back in 2005 and the experience was great. Today we purchased a ...

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 28, 2016

Great experience. Very helpful. No pressure. Quick and easy.

Five-Star Review

September 17, 2016

Went to other mazda dealers in the SA area and came back to Legend Mazda because of Jeffrey, Mike and their sales group!! Thanks for the outstanding service!!!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 17, 2016

Went to other mazda dealers in the SA area and came back to Legend Mazda because of Jeffrey, Mike and their sales group!! Thanks for the outstanding service!!!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
September 9, 2016

Manuel Carner and Giovan Lugo are the two guys to go to. I had bad credit and they worked with me and made my day by putting me into a beautiful care at my price and worked with me every step of the way. Great place to get a car

Five-Star Review

The Alamo city
September 10, 2016

I was not expecting to get a vehicle today, but I am glad that I did from Legend Mazda. Associate Terry Roberts followed up with each request and concern, took ownership of the situation, and stayed through a 6 hour process to keep is up to date on the status of the vehicle. Each member of the staff is courteous and respectful of our time, providing a quality service in even the most unexpected circumstances.